ROSSOPOMODORO
TAP TO REVEAL PROMOTIONS

Contact Us

If you have something you want to tell us or if you need information about anything from us, we’d love to hear from you. You’ll find contact details for all our restaurants below.

Camden

10 Jamestown Rd
London, NW1 7BY

020 7424 9900
camden@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Chelsea

214 Fulham Road
SW10 9NB

020 7352 7677
chealsea@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Covent Garden

50 – 52 Monmouth Street
WC2 H9EP

020 7240 9095
covent@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Hoxton

1 Rufus Street, London
N1 6PE

020 7739 1899
hoxton@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Kingston

Wood Street, John Lewis shopping Centre, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1TE

020 8546 0073
kingston@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Newcastle

Eldon Square, John Lewis shopping Centre, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE99 1AB

019 1261 1287
newcastle@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Oxford Street

300 Oxford St, John Lewis shopping Centre, W1A 1EX

020 7495 8409
oxfordstreet@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Swiss Cottage

O2 Centre – 255 finchley road
NW3 6LU

020 7433 0729
swisscottage@rossopomodoro.co.uk

Wandsworth

46 Garratt Lane
London, SW18 4TF

020 8877 9903
wandsworth@rossopomodoro.co.uk