Rosso Calcio! Enjoy the best Italian Football with us!

Updated: Oct 21


Finally, our Rosso Calcio is back.

There aren't many things like watching your favourite football team with friends while enjoying a delicious Pizza and a cold beer.

We decided to transform our restaurants in your home, a temple where you can relax, meet people, and of couse, enjoy delicious food. Respecting all the government guidelines.

Starting this October we would love to invite all our friends & customers to watch this season live matches in a feel at home (but with delicious food & drinks) evenings.

Come and try a genuine slice of Naples while watching your loved team on our maxi screens in our

Chelsea

Camden Town

Hoxton

sites.


Contact your preferred restaurant to book a match view table.


Sat 17 October h14.00  Napoli Atalanta

Sat 17 October h17.00  Inter Milan

Sun 25 October h18.30  Benevento Napoli

Sun 25 October h19.45  Milan Roma Sun 1 November h18.30 Napoli Sassuolo Sat 7 November h19.45 Lazio Juventus CL/EL Tue 20 October h17.55  Dinamo Kiev Juventus Tue 20 October h20.00  Lazio Dortmund Wed 21 October h20:00 Inter Monchengladbach Thu 22 October h18:55 Napoli Alkmaar Tue 27 October h17:55  Shaktar  Inter Tue 27 October h20:00  Atalanta Ajax Wed 28 October h20:00 Juventus Barcelona Tue 3 October h20:00 Real Madrid Inter Thu 5 November h18.55 Rjieka - Napoli